Analyst Coverage

Firm Name Phone Email
Barclays Paul Chambers 212-412-7608 paul.d.chambers@barclays.com
BMO Capital Markets Phillip Jungwirth 303-436-1127 phillip.jungwirth@bmo.com
Capital One Brian Velie 504-593-6141 brian.velie@capitalone.com
Heikkinen Energy Advisors Kevin MacCurdy 713-955-5341 kmaccurdy@heikenergy.com
Howard Weil Holly Stewart 713-393-4512 hollys@howardweil.com
Imperial Capital Irene Haas 713-892-5606 ihaas@imperialcapital.com
JP Morgan Arun Jayaram 212-622-8541 arun.jayaram@jpmchase.com
RBC Capital Brad Heffern 512-708-6311 brad.heffern@rbccm.com
Roth Capital John White 949-720-7115 jwhite@roth.com
Johnson Rice & Company Dun McIntosh 504-584-1217 dun@jrco.com
R.W. Pressprich Andrew Ginsburg 212-832-5058 aginsburg@pressprich.com
Stifel Jane Trotsenko 713-237-4528 trotsenkoj@stifel.com
Tuohy Brothers Jeffrey Campbell 212-605-0451 jcampbell@tuohybrothers.com
Wells Fargo Nitin Kumar 212-214-8022 nitin.kumar2@wellsfargo.com