Analyst Coverage

Firm Name Phone Email
Barclays Jeffrey Robertson 214-720-9401 jeffrey.robertson@barclays.com
BMO Capital Markets Phillip Jungwirth 303-436-1127 phillip.jungwirth@bmo.com
Capital One Brian Velie 504-593-6141 brian.velie@capitalone.com
Goldman Sachs John Nelson 212 855-0483 john.nelson@gs.com
Guggenheim Securities Subash Chandra 212-918-8771 subash.chandra@guggenheimpartners.com
Heikkinen Energy Advisors Kevin MacCurdy 713-955-5341 kmaccurdy@heikenergy.com
Howard Weil Holly Stewart 713-393-4512 hollys@howardweil.com
Johnson Rice & Company Ronald Mills 504-584-1217 rmills@jrco.com
JP Morgan Gabriel Daoud 212-622-0654 gabriel.j.daoudjr@jpmorganchase.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets David Deckelbaum 917-368-2341 ddeckelbaum@key.com
KLR Group Gail Nicholson 713 322-0838 gn@klrgroup.com
Morgan Stanley Drew Venker 212-761-3729 drew.venker@morganstanley.com
RBC Capital Brad Heffern 512 708-6311 brad.heffern@rbccm.com
Seaport Global Mike Kelly 713-658-6302 mkelly@seaportglobal.com
Tuohy Brothers Jeffrey Campbell 212 605-0451 jcampbell@tuohybrothers.com
Wells Fargo David Tameron 303-863-6891 david.tameron@wellsfargo.com